Dizmo Ft. Yo Maps – Permanent (Download Mp3)

Apa Ili So Entertainment signed artist – Dizmo has finally released his first brand new album called “Ghetto 2 Mayadi”, the album that has nineteen(19) songs on it and The album that featured some known artist each as – Willz Mr Nyopole, Kekero, T Sean, Chef 187, Stevo, Yo Maps, Tim, Dope G, Jemax, Jae Cash, Drifta Trek, Mubby Roux, Bobby East, Muzo, Izrae.

Dizmo finally teamed up with Yo maps on a brand new track tagged “Permanent”.

Download Song


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *